Tên Tài Khoản

Loại tài khoản

Thành Viên

Số dư tài khoản

0

Số tiền đã dùng

0
Sales Target

2248

/2,800 target

Marketing Sales
Sales Report

Overall Sales Performance

$84,126.5

+2.5% vs last month

Top Sales Locations

25.860

Our Most Customers in US

  • Massive 18.4k
  • Large 6.9k
  • Medium 5.4k
  • Small 875
New Customers
Emy Jackson

emy_jac@xyz.com

Martin Hughes

martin.hug@xyz.com

Laura Madison

laura_01@xyz.com

Shoan Stephen

s.stephen@xyz.com

Keate Medona

Keate@xyz.com

Paul Benn

pauly.b@xyz.com

Winslet Maya

winslet_02@xyz.com

Bruno Bernard

bruno.b@xyz.com

Merlyn Dona

merlyn.d@xyz.com

Alister Campel

alister_42@xyz.com

Store Metrics

Total Products

856

Total Customers

45,241

Total Categories

98

Total Orders

124

Total Vendors

55

Top Products
product img
Black Boost Chair

148 Sales

$246.24
product img
Red Single Sofa

122 Sales

$328.14
product img
Pink Rounded Sofa

105 Sales

$124.35
product img
Brown Single Table

201 Sales

$158.34
product img
Grey Long Chair

146 Sales

158.24
product img
Beautiful Sofa

210 Sales

$520.24
product img
Grey Stand Table

115 Sales

$345.24
product img
Brown Single Table

116 Sales

$126.24
product img
Four Leg Chair

154 Sales

$425.24
product img
Blue Light T-Shirt

186 Sales

$149.34
Recent Orders
Tracking ID Products Name Date Status Price Actions
#55879
Light Red T-Shirt
22 Jun, 2020 Completed #149.25
#88379
Grey Headphone
22 Jun, 2020 Cancelled #149.25
#68823
Grey Hand Watch
22 Jun, 2020 Pending #149.25
#54869
Brown Sofa
22 Jun, 2020 Completed #149.25
#22536
Black iPhone 11
22 Jun, 2020 Completed #149.25
#25796
Men Yellow T-Shirt
22 Jun, 2020 Pending #149.25
#98754
Grey Stand Table
22 Jun, 2020 Cancelled #149.25
Theme Customizer

Theme Styles



Header Colors


Sidebar Backgrounds